Tickets and General Enquiries

 

You can buy tickets for the Wine Tasting Experience, upcoming events and masterclasses from our online shop. However if you would like to talk to a member of our sales teams or have any difficulties ordering your tickets online please call 0207 940 8300 Monday – Friday, 9:00 am – 5:30 pm or e-mail sales@vinopolis.co.uk

Weekend enquiries: Our Sales Team are out of the office on Saturdays and Sundays, for any urgent enquiries over the weekend please contact reception on 0207 940 8300.

Messages on Twitter or Facebook will be responded to from Monday – Friday, 9:00 am – 5:00 pm.

Vinopolis, No.1 Bank End, London, SE1 9BU

 
For press enquiries or for more information about Vinopolis Bars and Restaurants please choose the relevant contact below.
 

Press enquiries

For press information and images, please contact PR and Everything Inbetween on 0207 033 0415 or e-mail samantha@prandeverythinginbetween.com

Bars and Restaurants

For enquiries and bookings at any of our restaurants please contact them directly unless it is for our Wine and Dine packages

Bar Blue: Please call 0207 940 8333 or e-mail vinum@vinopolis.co.uk

Brew Wharf: Please call 0207 378 6601 or e-mail brewwharf@vinopolis.co.uk

Cantina Vinopolis: Please call 0207 940 8333 or e-mail cantina@vinopolis.co.uk

Del Mercato: Please call 0207 407 3651

Wine Wharf: Please call 0207 940 8335 or e-mail winewharf@vinopolis.co.uk

 
 

Venue Hire Enquiries

 
If you would like to know more about holding an event at Vinopolis, including Christmas parties and weddings, please call 020 7940 8322 or send an email to events@vinopolis.co.uk. Alternatively you can contact one member of the Events Team and they will get back to you as soon as possible.
Please note our Sales Team are out of the office on Saturdays and Sundays.
 

 

Christopher Miles, Head of Sales: christopher.miles@vinopolis.co.uk

Mark Truman, Senior Sales Account Manager: mark.truman@vinopolis.co.uk

Alexandra Henden, Events Sales Manager: alexandra.henden@vinopolis.co.uk

Kerry Wilson, Events Sales Manager: kerry.wilson@vinopolis.co.uk